Ansatte

 

Grethe Lill Vollan

Daglig leder

Tlf: 951 13 238
Epost: grethe@vekst-nordkapp.no

 

Aslaug Amundsen

Arbeidsleder Tekstil Nestleder funksjoner

Tlf: 414 32 693
Epost: aslaug.amundsen@vekst-nordkapp.no

 

Elisabeth Bull

Arbeidsleder Tekstil/Butikk

Tlf: 414 02 587
Epost: elisabeth.bull@vekst-nordkapp.no

 

Johnny-Andrè Sollie

Arbeidsleder Trykkeri/Grafisk

Tlf: 905 39 337
Epost: johnny@vekst-nordkapp.no

 

Gry Jørgensen

Arbeidsleder Butikk/Kafé

Tlf: 951 36 140
Epost: gry@vekst-nordkapp.no

Raymond Aikio

Arbeidsleder Snekkeri/Brensel

Tlf: 452 15 675
Epost: raymonda@vekst-nordkapp.no

Elny Vollan Nilsen

Veileder

Tlf: 940 01 917
Epost: elny@vekst-nordkapp.no