Ansatte

 
 

Grethe Lill Vollan

Daglig leder
Tlf: 95 11 32 38
Epost: grethe@vekst-nordkapp.no


 
 

Lisbeth Karlsen

Arbeidsleder Kafe/Tekstil
Tlf: 94 88 42 82
Epost:
lisbeth.karlsen@vekst-nordkapp.no



 
 

Aslaug Amundsen

Nestleder/ Arbeidsleder Tekstil
Tlf: 41 43 26 93
Epost:
aslaug.amundsen@vekst-nordkapp.no


 
 

Gry Jørgensen

Arbeidsleder Butikk/Tekstil
Tlf: 95 13 61 40
Epost:
gry@vekst-nordkapp.no

 
 

Elisabeth Bull

Arbeidsleder Butikk/Tekstil
Tlf: 41 40 25 87
Epost:
elisabeth.bull@vekst-nordkapp.no


 
 
Elny Vollan Nilsen
Veileder
Tlf: 94 00 19 17
Epost:
elny@vekst-nordkapp.no
 
 

Bjørn Kaspersen

Arbeidsleder Snekkeri/Brenselavdeling
Tlf: 40 06 86 01
Epost:
bjorn.kaspersen@vekst-nordkapp.no

 
 

Tor-Arne Jensen

Ansatt Trykkeri/kopi
Tlf: 97 07 28 40
Epost:
trykkeri@vekst- nordkapp.no

 
 

Johnny-Andrè Sollie

Arbeidsleder Trykkeri/Kopi/Tekstil
Tlf: 90 53 93 37
Epost:
johnny@vekst-nordkapp.no